Ansatte:

Espen Utzig

Daglig leder
mobil: 98 28 89 55
E-post: espen@zelektro.no

Kjetil L. Færaas

Prosjektleder
mobil: 98 28 89 59
E-post: kjetil@zelektro.no

Svein Garmo

Servicemontør
mobil: 98 28 89 57
E-post: svein@zelektro.no

Trond Asbjørnsen

Servicemontør
mobil: 98 28 89 58
E-post: trond@zelektro.no

Thomas Helgesen

Servicemontør
mobil: 48 32 39 80
E-post: thomas@zelektro.no

Krister Skjelbred

Servicemontør
mobil: 45 39 45 45
E-post: krister@zelektro.no

Andrè B. Sørbøe

Servicemontør
mobil: 98 28 89 52
E-post: andre@zelektro.no

Kristian Kåsa

Servicemontør
mobil: 98 28 89 51
E-post: kristian@zelektro.no

Petter Espedalen

Servicemontør
mobil: 98 28 89 56
E-post: petter@zelektro.no

Sondre Østli

Servicemontør
mobil: 98 28 89 54
E-post: sondre@zelektro.no

Magnus Fjelldalen Andersen

Servicemontør
mobil: 41 50 36 91
E-post: magnus@zelektro.no

Fredrik
Christensen

Regnskap
mobil: 92 25 00 85
E-post: fredrik.christensen@zelektro.no

Fredrik Moen Solberg

Servicemontør
tlf. 93 00 68 66
E-post: fredrik.moen.solberg@zelektro.no

August F. Andersen

Lærling
mobil: 98 28 89 53
E-post: august@zelektro.no

Haakon C. Balchen

Lærling
mobil: 45 00 04 99
E-post: haakon@zelektro.no

Preben K. Stensrud

Lærling
mobil: 97 10 27 00
E-post: preben@zelektro.no

Brynjar Gullesen

Lærling
mobil: 92 65 55 30
E-post: brynjar@zelektro.no